Site Search


Friday, February 3, 2017 - 4:36 PM
Share |

As a result of performances over the 2016 season please see below our initial intake of year 10 players for the 2017 season. The majority of these players are born in 2002 and performed strongly last season. A number of players who miss selection in our Under 16s squad and are 2001 born will be considered after the Under 16s squad is announced. This squad has their induction on Wednesday 1st March in the Platinum Room at PTFC at 6:00pm. Players need to RSVP to John Deitz by Wednesday 8th February to advise whether they wish to take up the invitation

Connor Avery (Secret Harbour), Bailey Norris (Pinjarra), Kaiden Barron (Secret Harbour), Blake Clarke (South Mandurah), Toby Dodds (Secret Harbour), Michael Hall (Rockingham), Flynn Havelberg (Rockingham), Jake Jahn (Secret Harbour), Bodie Kitchingman (Secret Harbour), Brayden Oldfield (Secret Harbour), Kyle Peachey (Rockingham), Jacob Schreiber-Wood (Baldivis), Lachlan Shipton (South Mandurah), Connor Smith (Secret Harbour), Tom Norris (Halls Head), Jerome Ugle (Halls Head), Riley Vidovich (Pinjarra), Jack Walsh (Rockingham), David Yaccob (Pinjarra)

Congratulations to all selected. Players will be added in a second intake later in the season based on performance in community football.